Linkedin

Contact your Local Financial Adviser in Europe

[ult_tab_element tab_style=”Style_2″ tab_title_color=”#ffffff” tab_background_color=”#947c00″ tab_hover_title_color=”#ffffff” tab_hover_background_color=”#b5b5b5″ acttab_title=”#ffffff” acttab_background=”#b5b5b5″ tabs_border_radius=”1″ enable_bg_color=”#efefef”][single_tab title=”Spain” tab_id=”1581001089797-10″][cq_vc_tabs titlehovercolor=”#fcfcfc” titlehoverbg=”#947c00″ rotatetabs=”0″][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Barcelona”]

Jonathan Goodman   Jonathan Goodman
Tel +34 609 768 359
jonathan.goodman@spectrum-ifa.com
Paul Roberts   Paul Roberts
Tel +34 616 153 318
paul.roberts@spectrum-ifa.com
  Richard Rose
Tel +34 656 374 960
richard.rose@spectrum-ifa.com
Barry Davys Specialist Financial Adviser to Expats in Barcelona   Barry Davys
Tel + 34 645 257 525
barry.davys@spectrum-ifa.com
Cédric Privat   Cédric Privat
Tel: +34 622 848 177
cedric.privat@spectrum-ifa.com
Chris Burke   Chris Burke       
Tel: +34 936 652 828
chris.burke@spectrum-ifa.com

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Madrid”]

Chris-Webb   Chris Webb
Tel +34 918265100
chris.webb@spectrum-ifa.com
 

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Costa Blanca”]

Robin Beven   Robin Beven
Tel +34 966 874 183
robin.beven@spectrum-ifa.com
John Hayward   John Hayward
Tel +34 965 587 633
john.hayward@spectrum-ifa.com
David Hattersley   David Hattersley
Tel : + 34 966 463 765
david.hattersley@spectrum-ifa.com
mick churchley   Mick Churchley
Tel : +34 634 305 946
michael.churchley@spectrum-ifa.com
Dennis Radford   Dennis Radford
Tel : +34 664 124 482
dennis.radford@spectrum-ifa.com
 

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Costa del Sol”]

Jeremy Ferguson Spectrum IFA   Jeremy Ferguson
Tel +34 670 216 229
jeremy.ferguson@spectrum-ifa.com
Charles Hutchinson   Charles Hutchinson
Tel +34 95 279 7923

charles.hutchinson@spectrum-ifa.com
Pauline Bowden   Pauline Bowden
Tel +34 61 674 3108
pauline.bowden@spectrum-ifa.com
  Antony Poole
Tel +34 639 418 017
antony.poole@spectrum-ifa.com

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Murcia & Almeria”]

John Hayward   John HaywardTel +34 96 558 7633
john.hayward@spectrum-ifa.com
Robin Beven   Robin Beven
Tel +34 96 687 4183
robin.beven@spectrum-ifa.com
Dennis Radford   Dennis Radford
Tel : +34 664 124 482
dennis.radford@spectrum-ifa.com
mick churchley   Mick Churchley
Tel +34 634 305 946
michael.churchley@spectrum-ifa.com

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Mallorca & Menorca”]

Susan Worthington   Susan Worthington
Tel: +34 971 696 292
susan.worthington@spectrum-ifa.com
 

[/cq_vc_tab_item][/cq_vc_tabs][/single_tab][single_tab title=”France” tab_id=”1581001089760-6″][cq_vc_tabs titlehovercolor=”#fcfcfc” titlehoverbg=”#947c00″ rotatetabs=”0″][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Paris”]

Victoria Lewis   Victoria Lewis
+33 6 62 50 70 21
victoria.lewis@spectrum-ifa.com
Jonathan Cooper   Jonathan Cooper MIoD 
Tel +44 7812 988 004
jonathan.cooper@spectrum-ifa.com
Graham Keysell   Graham Keysell
Tel +33 6 80 30 37 93
graham.keysell@spectrum-ifa.com
Stuart Faires   Stuart Faires
Tel +33 6 80 94 79 02
stuart.faires@spectrum-ifa.com
Chris Tagg   Christopher Tagg
+44 7802 337201
christopher.tagg@spectrum-ifa.com
 

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Brittany & Normandy”]

Graham Keysell   Graham Keysell
Tel +33 6 80 30 37 93
graham.keysell@spectrum-ifa.com
Michael Doyle   Michael Doyle
Tel + 33 7 81 71 60 08
michael.doyle@spectrum-ifa.com

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Pays de la Loire & Centre”]

Graham Keysell   Graham Keysell
Tel +33 6 80 30 37 93
graham.keysell@spectrum-ifa.com
Amanda Johnson   Amanda Johnson
Tel +33 673 272 543
amanda.johnson@spectrum-ifa.com
Maeve hoffman   Maeve Hoffman
Tel +33 6 80 30 37 93
maeve.hoffman@spectrum-ifa.com
 

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Provence Alpes & Cote d’Azur”]

Tim Yates   Tim Yates
Tel +33 6 15 33 60 83
tim.yates@spectrum-ifa.com
Peter Brooke   Peter Brooke
Tel +33 6 87 13 68 71
peter.brooke@spectrum-ifa.com
lorraine chekir   Lorraine Chekir
Tel +33 6 42 43 20 54
lorraine.chekir@spectrum-ifa.com
Sean Webb   Sean Webb
+33(0)6 15 23 80 43
Sean.webb@spectrum-ifa.com
Victoria Lewis   Victoria Lewis
+33 6 62 50 70 21
victoria.lewis@spectrum-ifa.com
 

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Midi Pyrenees & Languedoc Roussillon”]

Victoria Lewis   Victoria Lewis
+33 6 62 50 70 21
victoria.lewis@spectrum-ifa.com
Rob Hesketh   Rob Hesketh 
Tel: +33 6 31 78 76 47
rob.hesketh@spectrum-ifa.com
John Lansley   John Lansley 
Tel: +33 6 42 23 94 95
john.lansley@spectrum-ifa.com 
Sue-Regan   Sue Regan
Tel: +33 (0)4 67 24 90 95
Sue.Regan@spectrum-ifa.com
Derek-Winsland   Derek Winsland
Tel: + 33 (0) 4 68 31 14 10
Derek.winsland@spectrum-ifa.com 
 

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Burgundy, Comte & Rhone-Alpes”]

Chris Eaborn   Christopher Eaborn
Tel +41 78 901 0609
chris.eaborn@spectrum-ifa.com
Robbin-Davies   Robbin Davies
Tel: +41 79 447 3315
robbin.davies@spectrum-ifa.com
Alan Watson   Alan Watson
Tel +33 621574119
alan.watson@spectrum-ifa.com
 

[/cq_vc_tab_item][cq_vc_tab_item tabtitle=”Poitou Charentes, Limousin & Aquitaine”]

Tony Farrell   Tony Farrell
Tel: +33 5 55 89 57 94
tony.farrell@spectrum-ifa.com
 
Tony-Delvall 2 e   Tony Delvalle
Tel: +33 5 47 77 07 16
tony.delvalle@spectrum-ifa.com
david_holmes   David Holmes
Tel: +33 5 53 81 46 49
david.holmes@spectrum-ifa.com
Katriona Murray   Katriona Murray
+33(0)6 81 61 78 44
katey.murray@spectrum-ifa.com
 

[/cq_vc_tab_item][/cq_vc_tabs][/single_tab][single_tab title=”Italy” tab_id=”1581001274996-2-1″]

[/single_tab][single_tab title=”Switzerland” tab_id=”1581007569758-3-2″]
Robbin-Davies   Robbin Davies
Tel: +41 79 447 3315
robbin.davies@spectrum-ifa.com
Chris Eaborn   Chris Eaborn
Tel +41 78 901 0609
chris.eaborn@spectrum-ifa.com
         
jonathan-howe   Jonathan Howe
Tel: +41 79 374 2965
Jonathan.howe@spectrum-ifa.com
 
[/single_tab][single_tab title=”Luxembourg” tab_id=”1581007585451-4-3″]
Michael Doyle   Michael Doyle
Tel + 352 691 128 026
michael.doyle@spectrum-ifa.com
David Evans   David Evans
Tel + 352 621 187 867
david.evans@spectrum-ifa.com
         
David O'Donoghue   David O’Donoghue
Tel + 352 621 522 511
david.odonoghue@spectrum-ifa.com
 
[/single_tab][/ult_tab_element]

Contact us

The Spectrum IFA Group is committed to building long term relationships with their clients. It is our aim to work closely with clients and assist in building a secure financial future for them.

At the very first appointment, one of our advisers will conduct a free full financial review of your current situation.

All of our advisers live locally within the community in which they work. They understand life as an expat and the particular financial rules that apply in that country.

Please complete the form on the right or email us at info@spectrum-ifa.com and one of our advisers will contact you to discuss what The Spectrum IFA Group can do for you.

Send us a message:

    The Spectrum IFA Group is committed to building long term client relationships. This form collects your name and contact details so we can contact you about this specific enquiry. For further information, please see our Privacy Policy.