Tel: +34 93 665 8596 |

John Lansley
Name:   John Lansley
Mobile:   +34 686 542 625
Office address:   Plaza del Predicatorio 14,29400 Ronda, Malaga, Spain
Expat since:   2000
Specialist areas:   UK residence and domicile, HNWI planning, pension management
Hobbies:   Plays guitar and other instruments, running and mountain walking

John began his career with HMRC, then worked as an expatriate tax consultant, dealing with clients in the Far East. He qualified as an Independent Financial Adviser in 1990 and has since worked with clients throughout Europe and beyond. John has considerable experience in dealing with trusts, private companies and other tax planning vehicles, and he worked for several years as a compliance director for a financial advisory company before returning to look after individual clients, something he enjoys immensely. John lives in the beautiful mountain town of Ronda.

Client reviews for John Lansley

John was recommended to us 5 years ago before moving to France. We had used financial advisors in the U.K. previously, and found that after an initial meeting and investment being secured, we had very little if any further input from them. We very quickly found John to be the opposite. He definitely has his ‘finger on the pulse’ regularly checking our investments, recommending when is a good time to make changes, in turn enabling our portfolios to continue to grow. We would recommend John unequivocally. He is approachable, knowledgeable and proactive.
For us he has taken the worry out of managing our portfolios leaving us secure in the knowledge that our financial affairs are in safe hands.
Allison & Paul, France.

I have known and trusted John Lansley for more than the last twenty years. His broad knowledge and advice in the financial world have been the cornerstones of the success and safety of my family’s finances. When we meet, be it in person or over electronic means, we meet as friends, sure in the knowledge if I have queries, he will come back with 5* solutions and will be exactly what is needed.
Marcus M, Luxembourg